Breaking News
Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Web1_FINAL LOGO TGMA

สมาคมอุตสาหกรรมเครื่องนุ่งห่มไทย
THAI GARMENT MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION (TGMA)
127/36 Panjathani Tower 31 Fl., Nonsee Road, Chongnonsee, Yannawa, Bangkok 10120
Tel : 66(0) 2681-2222 Fax : 66(0) 2681-0231-2

 

THAI GARMENT MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION (TGMA)

DepartmentNameE-mailPhone Ext.
IT & WebmasterMr. Auttapon Wongparwebmaster@thaigarment.org502
TGMA Executive DirectorMr. Chartchai Singhadejachartchai@thaigarment.org101
Public Relations and Member Relations DepartmentMs. Kunthanan Makchupr_tgma@thaigarment.org102
Fashion Business Development DepartmentMs. Natcharinthorn Jintapa-ungwaratrade@thaigarment.org103
Industrial Development DepartmentMrs. Sophita Trevitayakornindustry@thaigarment.org106
Central affairsMs. Weeraya Hongtongtgma@thaigarment.org108
Trade and Investment Promotion DepartmentMs. Chonraya Koomalayavisaiinvestment@thaigarment.org109
Trade Policy Support DepartmentMs. Chanyanuch Sukjundevelopment@thaigarment.org112
Finance and Administration ManagerMs.Pornthip Wiengsamutpornthip@thaigarment.org111
FinanceMs. Akkharima Maneelertfinance@thaigarment.org>110
Registration
Office administrative
Ms. Wanpen Klinmalaig-share_members@thaigarment.org113
SecretaryMs. Aiyarin Sasichartvaranontsecretary@thaigarment.org114
Messenger
Office administrative
Mr. Thasna Seubdod-200